Once you uninstall CheckPoints, your account will be made inactive. Inactive accounts will be purged from the system during regularly scheduled maintenance periods. We're sorry CheckPoints didn't work out for you. We hope you give us another chance in the future when we launch new versions!
Note: CheckPoints only allows one referral per phone, so deleting an account will not make that phone eligible for additional referrals.